candle and christmas holly

Candle Lighting Ceremony

Lighting of the Tree!

Thursday, December 12
More Info can be found HERE

female dancer

Presented by Premiere Dance Company

SATURDAY DEC 21
SUNDAY DEC 22
Click HERE for more info

candles

Tuesday, December 24
For more info, please click HERE

 

 

band on stage

Saturday, December 28 8PM
Tickets on Sale Now
Click HERE to buy online
Presented by Knitting Factory Entertainment
& Your Helena Civic Center

cabin in the snow

Saturday, Jan 11 10am-5pm
Sunday, Jan 12 10am-4pm
$5 Admission
Antique Dealers from Montana, Idaho & Wyoming
For more info call 442-5595

brides in wedding dresses

January 19 12:30 PM
Everyone is Welcome!
For more information click HERE

 

 

wheelbarrel with flowers

Helena Winter Market
Friday Jan 31 | Saturday Feb 1
Shopping! Live Music! Food!
in a Romantic Valentine Themed Atmosphere
details at www.littleredtruckvintagemarket.com

 

 

chocolate and roses

Saturday, February 8
9AM - 4PM
Valentine's Day Gifts
$3 Admission
All Proceeds go to Civic Center Improvements

starz on stage with purple bars

Presented by Starz on Stage
Friday, February 14

For more information, Click HERE
or call 227-9711

Ducks unlimited logo

Friday, March 6
Click HERE for more information