cabin in the snow

Saturday, Jan 11 10am-5pm
Sunday, Jan 12 10am-4pm
$5 Admission
Antique Dealers from Montana, Idaho & Wyoming
For more info call 442-5595

brides in wedding dresses

January 19 12:30 PM
Everyone is Welcome!
For more information click HERE

 

 

Bollinger on violin

Violinist Robyn Bollinger &
Bruckner's Romantic Symphony

Helena Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Concert tickets available online here

wheelbarrel with flowers

Helena Winter Market
Friday Jan 31 | Saturday Feb 1
Shopping! Live Music! Food!
in a Romantic Valentine Themed Atmosphere
details at www.littleredtruckvintagemarket.com

 

 

chocolate and roses

Saturday, February 8
9AM - 4PM
Valentine's Day Gifts
$3 Admission
All Proceeds go to Civic Center Improvements

band members

Presented by Starz on Stage
Friday, February 14

For more information, Click HERE
or call 227-9711

band members

Presented by Starz on Stage &
Your Helena Civic Center

Saturday, February 22 7:30PM

Tickets available HERE

Ducks unlimited logo

Friday, March 6
Click HERE for more information

 

 

band members

Presented by Starz on Stage
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

For more information, Click HERE
or call 227-9711

princess jasmine

The Most Royal Event of the Year
Sunday, March 15th
Dress is Princess Fancy

More info HERE