January 20 12:30 PM
Everyone is Welcome!
$6000 in Prizes

For more information click HERE

 

 

Pianist Claire Huangci
& Brahm's First Symphony
Helena Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, January 26, 7:30 PM
Concert tickets available online here

 

 

Helena Winter Market
Friday Feb 1 5pm-8pm
Saturday Feb 2 10am-4pm
Shopping! Live Music! Food!
in a Romantic Valentine Themed Atmosphere
details at www.littleredtruckvintagemarket.com

 

 

Saturday, February 9
9AM - 4PM
Valentine's Day Gifts
$3 Admission
All Proceeds go to Civic Center Improvements

Powered by DEC
Tuesday, February 19 7:00 PM

$20 Premium | $30 VIP
Tickets go on Sale Feb 5 10AM

 

 

Friday, March 8 7:30PM

He Fooled Penn & Teller, Can He Fool You?
Click HERE for a Teaser Video

Tickets on Sale Friday, Nov 30. Click HERE

Wednesday, March 20
8:00 PM

Click HERE for Tickets
Public sale starts Nov 30 10AM

Knitting Factory & Helena Civic Center Present

Friday, April 19 8PM (Rescheduled Date)
A Rock Culture Phenomenon!

Tickets available ONLINE or at the Box Office

Presented by Emporium & Helena Civic Center
Timeless World Tour
Thursday, April 25 2019 8:00 PM
Public On-Sale Nov 16 10:00 AM
Click Here for Details or Presales

Presented by Knitting Factory & Helena Civic Center
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Tickets on sale Friday, Oct 26 10am
Buy at the Civic Center Box Office
or click HERE to purchase online